Student Login|View Cart|Manage Licenses| | | 

Want to add a state supplement? Boost your federal tax law knowledge by adding a state supplement to your tax education curriculum. The course includes not only the basics such as forms, filing status, dependents, exemptions and deductions, but also adds taxable and nontaxable state income, credits, adjustments to income, deductions and business income. In addition, students will learn specific state tax laws regarding issues like part-year and nonresident issues, community property rules, and domestic partners. The following states are now available; Arizona, Georgia, Indiana, Illinois, Massachusetts, Maryland, Michigan, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Pennsylvania,Tennessee, and Virginia. There are eight states with no state tax. They are Alaska, Florida, Nevada, New Hampshire, South Dakota, Texas, Washington, and Wyoming.
Home  ·  Contact Us  ·  Site Map  ·  Privacy Policy  ·  Blog  ·  FAQ  ·  Testimonials  ·  Newsletters  ·  Networking  ·  Tax Resources  ·  Notary Supplies
Copyright © Platinum Professional Services
All Rights Reserved Seal Beach, CA